NHS Members
2016-2017 Members

Samantha Cordell- President

Mallory Croxton

Nate DeGraffenreid

Lauren Griggs

Annie Harper

Hailey Hill

Sydney Hilliard

Ashton McGinn

Macie McGinn

Bailey Pohlman

Lindsay Roth- Secretary

Ben Rowley- Vice President

Lillian Ward

Shae Ware
Service Projects
NHS will be collecting pull tabs for the Ronald McDonald House this school year. Please consider saving your own tabs at home for this great cause!

 Service Hour Form
NHS members must complete 10 community service hours per semester.
+ Lang, Beverly
Click on name to see details.

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management